8. Jams So Catchy!

Hey, I’m back. I was going to do more favorites from 2013, but I never got around to it and it’s May, so I fought I’d just leave it at YouTubers and then continue on with new stuff.

Here are some songs that I absolutely love and I consider them my jams. These are songs that I would dance to or sing aloud in my room and they are one’s that I think everyone needs to listen to. The songs on this list are one’s I could literally listening to a billion times and not be bored of. These songs make me happy every time I listen to and I hope they make you happy to. Enjoy these songs and be sure to pick your favorite at the end.

Last Night by The Vamps 


Wild Heart by The Vamps

Goodness Gracious by Ellie Goulding 

Burn by Ellie Goulding 

Love is on the Radio by McFly 

Star Girl by McFly 

Nobody Compares by One Direction

Best Song Every by One Direction

The music video for this song is freaking hilarious.

Do It All Over Again by Elyar Fox 

Colourblind by Elyar Fox

Express Yourself by Labrinth 

Best Day of My Life by American Authors 

Drunk on Love by The Wanted 

Carry You by Union J 

La La La by Naughty Boy ft. Sam Smith 

Collar Full by Panic! at the Disco 

Also I’m absolutely in love with Joey Graceffa‘s cover of this song on YouTube

Question & Comment Time

What are songs you like to jam to? Songs that you can’t help but want to belt out or dance to when you hear it?
Leave a Reply

